Scheduled maintenance - America
Scheduled Maintenance Report for One.com
Completed
If you are still having problems accessing related services with us, please contact our chat support http://one.com/chat or write us at support@one.com.
Posted 4 months ago. May 16, 2017 - 16:39 CEST
Verifying
Web site access has now been fully restored, and all systems are verified to be working as expected again.

If you are still having problems accessing related services with us, please contact our chat support http://one.com/chat or write us at support@one.com.
Posted 4 months ago. May 16, 2017 - 15:38 CEST
Update
Websites and depending web services are still unavailable, and expected continued unavailable for estimated additionally 1 hour. Email services are still working as intended.

Expect next update to be no later than 10:00 EDT (14:00 UTC / 16:00 CEST).
Posted 4 months ago. May 16, 2017 - 14:37 CEST
Update
Websites and depending web services are still unavailable, and expected continued unavailable for additionally estimated 1-3 hours.

Expect next update to be no later than 09:00 EDT (13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST).
Posted 4 months ago. May 16, 2017 - 13:26 CEST
Update
Email services are up and running again.

Next update no later than 07:00 EDT (11:00 UTC).
Posted 4 months ago. May 16, 2017 - 12:22 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. May 16, 2017 - 05:00 CEST
Scheduled
A maintenance window has been scheduled for all websites, web and mail services in America, on May 15th-16th 2017, from the 15th 23:00 EDT (16th 03:00 UTC) to the 16th 07:00 EDT (11:00 UTC).

All users hosted in America will experience complete downtime during this maintenance window. No data will be lost, but emails might be slightly delayed, because of this maintenance.

If you experience any further trouble after the maintenance is complete, please contact our chat support One.com/chat or write us at support@one.com.
Posted 4 months ago. May 15, 2017 - 00:40 CEST